Reviews

David
10/14/2018
Good food. Fast delivery.
Ana
10/8/2018
Slow delivery but great food
David
7/15/2018
Food was good. Delivery was very fast and efficient. Enjoyed the fact that they provided the sauces on the side. Jumbo shrimp lived up to their billing.
Angela
6/14/2018
Quality is always great and it heats up well too. I order this once a week.
cICILY
5/27/2018
Food was delicious!
Shiney
3/28/2018
Tastes good but everything was very oily
Ed
3/12/2018
Outstanding food and fast delivery
Kaitlyn
3/11/2018
Great food and lots of it. Order was 100% correct and was brought super hot and fresh.
William
2/21/2018
Excellent meal!
David
12/1/2017
Best Chinese around and they deliver too! Bonus!
Camille
11/16/2017
Delicious! Food was still hot when delivered and I received my order quickly
Lisia
11/9/2017
This is my favorite Chinese place! Food is delicious, and delivery is fast! ❤️ Z’s Wok! :)
Jaimie
11/8/2017
Food was prepared well and it arrived hot. Delicious! The only problem we had is that we ordered Cashew Nut Style with shrimp, but what we got was Cashew Nut Style with chicken—definitely not the same. We even had to pay extra for the shrimp option, so we feel like we were short-changed. Very disappointed! Need to double check delivery orders or they will lose customers. Have ordered from them several other times and never had that problem. Hoping it was a one-time mistake and we’ll try them again since the food was delicious and the value for our money was great.
Ashley
10/11/2017
Fast delivery, food tastes great, large portions. My go to Chinese restaurant.
Jeffrey
9/19/2017
quick delivery, great food
Christopher
8/30/2017
Very good food & fast delivery!
billie
8/28/2017
Very tasty! My new favorite place.
David
8/20/2017
Excellent as always! Best Chinese in Dallas or any of the surrounding areas
Carla
8/16/2017
Very impressed with the Kung Pao (chicken) and all of the vegetables!!!!
Jaimie
7/31/2017
Everything was correct with our order and it tasted great! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was due to the egg rolls being a little over-fried and extra crispy on the ends. Other than that our food was great!
Carol
7/12/2017
Love this place. Delivery has been consistently fast and food still piping hot.
hannah
6/27/2017
Amazing food!
Patricia
6/19/2017
Very quick delivery, came piping hot. Dishes were attractive to look at and the taste was flavorful. Will definitely order again.
TripleDeezGt
6/13/2017
Good food
Jack
6/9/2017
Good food & fast service!
Jack
6/9/2017
Have purchased takeout from Z's many times. Always good. Always generous portions. Great place.
Mike
6/5/2017
Our food arrived in about 35 minutes and the driver was very polite. This was the first time I've ordered from Z's Wok, and the food was great. Highly recommend the Sesame Chicken and Fried Chicken Stick. Also, first time ordering through BeyondMenu. Very convenient.
nancy
6/2/2017
Although I like the food, however delivery took a little over an hour. Which I think is a little too long.
Jamie
6/1/2017
Food was good, first delivery was pretty fast, about 30 min, then later in the evening a duplicate order showed up. I hope we don't get billed twice.
Sarah
5/13/2017
Delicious and perfect as always!
Grace
4/25/2017
Food is always fresh and arrives before estimated delivery time! Always satisfied. :)
Kasee
4/13/2017
The food is ALWAYS amazing here. Our entire office CRAVES their food to the point that we have to order at least once a month. Very seldom do they make a mistake with our order when delivering, even if the order is large.
Angela
2/25/2017
My favorite Chinese food in the city. I work in The Colony/Lewisville area and they delver in a timely manner. Their Egg Drop soup is fantastic as well as the Shrimp Thin Noodle(Mei Fun). Portions are generous and leftovers heat up well.
Sarah
2/17/2017
Delicious!
Frank
1/19/2017
Excellent food. Prompt and very courteous delivery. Highly recommended.
Leanne
1/5/2017
Love it! Delivered quickly, always friendly driver, good food!
Sarah
12/31/2016
I love Z's Wok! I order out at least once a week for food on average. Such fresh veggies and yummy Chinese food.
Charlie
12/4/2016
My husband and I have been searching for a good place to order chinese. This is the place. The food is very good, General Tso's chicken nice and spicy. The portions are large, and the delivery quick. Will be coming back!
Rhonda
11/9/2016
Excellent service and food! The fried rice is the best I've ever eaten with large pieces of white chicken meat.
Shane
10/19/2016
Delivery was awesome. Sure beats all the major chains
Jacquelyn
10/17/2016
The food was good as usual. My only complaint is, I requested an extra sauce for the potstickers which was not included when delivered.
Adrian
10/8/2016
Don't get impatient on waiting for the food because believe me it worth the wait! I enjoyed my dinner and will order from here very soon!
Jon
9/27/2016
Food arrived quickly and was as hot as being in the restaurant!
Lesa
9/25/2016
Good was
Jermon
9/25/2016
Yummy
Tiffany
9/24/2016
The main course qas great, it was a lot of food and the gave me plenty of the sweet and sour sauce which i usually have problems with. And the crab rangoons were awesome!
Kristen
9/8/2016
Awesome Service and Food!! I will be back!
Edwin
9/6/2016
Food was delicious except for the Pot Stickers, boiled is better than fried.
Any questions please call us.